Commercial photography, sketches, 3D photos, graphics in Kaliningrad

Sketches for posters and postcards

Commercial photography for websites, catalogs and blogs

Landscape photography

Portrait photography

Art photography

3D photos and graphics for Facebook

Ideal for advertising and drawing attention to the post, such as food, souvenirs, cars, celebrity posters

Additional services

Restoration and archiving

We carry out restoration of photographs, restoration of detail, gluing and scanning of elements with further connection into a single whole. We guarantee complete confidentiality when restoring old family archives and creating digital copies of your photo albums

3D advertising for Facebook

Boost your ad ROI! Creating a 360° or 3D VR ad for Facebook will help not only attract attention to your ad, but will create a unique image of your product or service. The perfect solution for jewelry, food or souvenirs!

Shooting for online stores

We will help you shoot the required assortment as quickly and with minimal cost as possible. We will help you optimize images for websites. Let's remove unnecessary background for displaying clothes and other goods. We will make delicate retouching and bring the photo to a profitable presentation.

Retouch

We do stylized retouching on your photos. We will create a stylistic image of your portrait or art photos. Let's add a professional polish to the photos taken with old phones, improve the quality and detail.

Slide show

We will collect, arrange, sound and make a ready-made slideshow or video from your photos or illustrations. It can be slideshows for family events, business presentations, educational purposes, and advertising screens in shopping malls

Collages and posters

We will arrange your photos in the form of stylish collages that can be printed in the form of posters, posters or posters. We will help you to put together the work in the corporate style you need. Ideal for creating wall calendars or posters

Shooting for Instagram

Люстра Калининградской филармонии. Очень интересная. 💡 ...

А в это время на деревьях распускаются шары ...

Illuminating ...

#stadium #djiphotography #aerophoto #smog #kaliningrad ...

Калининградская вечерняя аутентичность
#lenskiiphoto
...

Königsberg 🦢 🦢 swans
#lenskiiphoto
...

Порт
#lenskiiphoto
...

Утренние Преголя и Ломзе
#kaliningrad #shotoniphone #lenskiiphoto
...

en_US

don't worry
be happy.

You can contact us using:

Морковка детская творческая лаборатория

don't worry
be happy.

You can contact us using:

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Скетчи для постеров и открыток

Коммерческая съемка для сайтов, каталогов и блогов

Пейзажная съемка

Художественная съемка

3D фото и графика для Facebook

Идеально подходит для рекламы и привлечения внимания к посту, например еда, сувениры, автомобили, афиши звезд

Дополнительные услуги

Реставрация и архивация

Производим реставрацию фотографий, восстановление детализации, склейку и сканирование элементов с дальнейшим соединением в единое целое. Гарантируем полную конфиденциальность при восстановлении старых семейных архивов и создании цифровых копий ваших фотоальбомов.

3D реклама для Facebook

Повысьте рентабельность рекламы! Создание рекламы в формате 360 ° или 3D VR для Facebook поможет привлечь не только внимание к вашему объявлению, но создаст неповторимый имидж товару или услуге. Идеальное решение для ювелирных изделий, блюд или сувениров!

Съемка для интернет-магазинов

Поможем отснять максимально быстро и с минимальными затратами необходимый ассортимент. Поможем с оптимизацией изображений для сайтов. Уберем лишний фон для демонстрации одежды и других товаров. Сделаем деликатную ретушь и приведем фото к выгодному товарному виду.

Ретушь

Делаем стилизованную ретушь на ваших фотографиях. Создадим стилистический образ ваших портретных или художественных фото. Добавим профессиональный лоск на фото, сделанные на старые телефоны, улучшим качество и детализацию.

Слайд-шоу

Соберем, оформим, озвучим и сделаем готовое слайд-шоу или видеоролик из ваших фотографий или иллюстраций. Это могут быть и слайд-шоу для семейных мероприятий, бизнес-презентаций, образовательных целей и рекламных экранов в торговых центрах.

Коллажи и постеры

Оформим ваши фотографии в виде стильных коллажей, которые можно будет распечатать в виде постеров, плакатов или афиш. Поможем собрать работу в необходимом вам фирменном стиле. Идеальный выбор для создания настенных календарей или постеров.

don't worry
be happy.

Связаться с нами можно с помощью:

Морковка детская творческая лаборатория